Village Hall Committee


The management of the Village Hall is carried out by a group of volunteer committee members, details of the committee members and contact information is below as well as details of recent committee meetings. 

Committee Members

John McIntosh - Chairman

Don Bartlett - Vice Chairman

Karl Cleife - Treasurer

Karungi Grant - Secretary

Murray McLeod-Jones - Trustee

Sara Glasby - Trustee 

Tom Topham - Trustee 

Alec Thompson - Trustee 

Notes from previous committee meetings:

January 2018

February 2018

March 2018